Africa Share Capacity Logo
Africa Share Capacity Donors

What are SHARE Supported Programmes?

Programme Country HEI Language of Instruction
PhD in Agricultural and Rural Innovation Uganda Makerere University English
PhD in Plant Breeding and Biotechnology
MSc in Plant Breeding and Seed Systems
PhD in Agricultural Sciences South Africa Stellenbosch University English
MSc in Food Science
MSc in Research Methods Kenya Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology English
Master of Philosophy in Agricultural Extension Ghana University of Cape Coast English
MSc in Aquaculture and Fisheries Malawi

Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources

MSc in Agricultural Economics Mozambique Eduardo Mondlane University English / Portuguese
MSc in Agrometeorology and Risk Management Ethiopia Haramaya University English